Click on the white button next to a category to expand

PPA Business Intelligence Brand Of The Year Award

Broadcast Intelligence, MBI

The Lawyer, Centaur Media

WGSN, Ascential

PPA Campaign Of The Year Award

Campaign 50th Anniversary, Haymarket Media

CSMA: 50 Greatest UK Drives, Immediate Media

Good News For Business, Dennis Publishing

Harrison’s Principles Of Internal Medicine 20th Edition, McGraw-Hill

Mission Possible, Faversham House

New Scientist Live Subscriptions Blitz, New Scientist

TI Media/Tesco Saver Cards, Marketforce

Waste Not Want Not, William Reed Business Media

PPA Columnist Of The Year Award

Lisa Armstrong, The Daily Telegraph, Telegraph Media Group

Sophie Beresiner, The Times, News UK

Monty Don, BBC Gardeners' World, Immediate Media

Alison Graham, Radio Times, Immediate Media

Liz Hamson, Property Week, EMAP/Metropolis

Michael Hutchinson, Cycling Weekly, TI Media

Stephen Manderson, The Book Of Man

The Midults, The Daily Telegraph, Telegraph Media Group

Mandy Rhodes, Holyrood Magazine, Holyrood Communications

Mark Ritson, Marketing Week, Xeim, Centaur Media

Jonathan Self, Country Life, TI Media

Polly Vernon, Grazia, Bauer Media

PPA Commercial Partnership Of The Year Award

Campaign/Accenture Interactive, Haymarket Media

Den Of Geek/Sky Curfew, Dennis Publishing

Hearst X Very, Hearst Magazines UK

JD Williams 50 Over 50 Amazing Women Awards, TI Media

Nursing Times/Macmillan Strategic Commercial Partnership , EMAP/Metropolis

Radio Times/Sky First And Free, Immediate Media

PPA Content Agency Of The Year Award

Archant Dialogue



WGSN Mindset

PPA Designer Of The Year Award

Andrew Diprose, WIRED, The Condé Nast Publications

Andy Franklin, BBC TopGear

Adam Gerrard, Women's Health, Hearst Magazines UK

Shane Jones, Peppa Pig Bag O’ Fun, Redan Publishing

Craig Mackie, New Scientist

Ella Mackinnon, Architects’ Journal, EMAP/Metropolis

Tim Scott, Campaign, Haymarket Media

Paul Solomons, GQ, The Condé Nast Publications

Kerry Wakefield, Waitrose & Partners Food, John Brown Media

Sam Walker, Modus, Sunday

PPA Editor Of The Year Award

Liz Earle, Liz Earle Wellbeing, Hearst Magazines UK

Mark Frith, Radio Times, Immediate Media

Ellie Hughes, Healthy & Healthy For Men, The River Group

Dylan Jones, GQ, The Condé Nast Publications

Louise Kettle, Shout, DC Thomson

Claire Sanderson, Women's Health, Hearst Magazines UK

Ben Spriggs, ELLE Decoration, Hearst Magazines UK

Farrah Storr, Cosmopolitan, Hearst Magazines UK

Sara Ward, Slimming World Magazine, Slimming World

Terri White, EMPIRE, Bauer Media

PPA Event Of The Year Award

Cycling Weekly Awards, TI Media

Cyclist Track Days 2018, Dennis Publishing

Digital Manufacturing Week, The Manufacturer

HELLO!’s 30th Birthday With Dover Street Market, HELLO! Magazine

New Scientist Live, New Scientist

The South-East Homebuilding & Renovating Show, Future

Time Out 50, Time Out

Wallpaper* Handmade, Wallpaper*, TI Media

World Architecture Festival, EMAP/Metropolis

PPA Front Cover Of The Year

Architects’ Journal, EMAP

BBC Gardeners' World, Immediate Media

Beano, DC Thomson Media

British GQ, Condé Nast Publications

British Vogue, Condé Nast Publications

Campaign, Haymarket Media

Cosmopolitan, Hearst Magazines UK

EMPIRE, Bauer Media

MOJO, Bauer Media

Stylist, The Stylist Group

PPA Industry Partner Of The Year Award

Air Business


Flume Training


NLA Media Access



PPA Innovation Of The Year Award

Applications Assured, Haymarket Media

BBC Good Food Voice Skill, Immediate Media

Country Living Hotels, Hearst Magazines UK

Decanter Premium, TI Media, Dennis Publishing

Financially Fabulous, Hearst Magazines UK

Pumping Up Our Biggest Acquisition Channels, Dennis Publishing

The Book Of Man Launch, The Book Of Man

PPA Magazine Brand Of The Year Award

Campaign, Haymarket Media

Cosmopolitan, Hearst Magazines UK

Country Life, TI Media

Good Housekeeping, Hearst Magazines UK

heat, Bauer Media

HELLO! Magazine, HELLO!

Radio Times, Immediate Media

The Week, Dennis Publishing

Utility Week, Faversham House

Wallpaper*,TI Media

PPA Magazine Retailer Of The Year Award

Magazine Heaven

One Stop Stores



SPAR Henderson Northern Ireland

Waitrose & Partners

PPA Show Me The Money Award

2018 FIFA World Cup™ Official Licensed Sticker Collection, Panini UK

Country Living Hotels, Hearst Magaiznes UK

Creative Review Paywall Launch, Xeim, Centaur Media

Fortnite, Dennis Publishing

Incisive Works, Incisive Media

Step And Save, Immediate Media

Wanderlust Magazine, Wanderlust

PPA Special Interest Magazine Brand Of The Year Award

BBC Gardeners' World, Immediate Media

BBC Good Food, Immediate Media

BBC History Magazine, Immediate Media

Beano, DC Thomson

Country Living, Hearst Magazines UK

Cycling Weekly, TI Media

Horticulture Week, Haymarket Media

Investment Week, Incisive Media

New Scientist, New Scientist

Nursing Times, EMAP/Metropolis

The Week Junior, Dennis Publishing

Wanderlust Magazine, Wanderlust

PPA Team Leader Of The Year Award

Polly Arnold, Managing Director, Think

Ranj Begley, Chief Content Officer/UK Managing Director, Readly

Betsy Fast, Executive Director, Digital Editorial Strategy, Hearst Magazines UK

Ali Gray, Director, HEARST Studio, Hearst Magazines UK

Kelly McAlpin, Business Director, Haymarket Media

PPA Team Of The Year Award

Autocar Editorial Team, Haymarket Media

Dennis Subscriptions Marketing Team, Dennis Publishing

Digital Spy Editorial Team, Hearst Magazines UK

Hearst Lifestyle Team, Hearst Magazines UK

Hearst UK Digital Editorial, Hearst Magazines UK

International Display Commercial Team, New Scientist

Nursing Times, EMAP/Metropolis

Specialist Advertising Team, TI Media

Superdrug Content Team, The River Group

The Week Junior, Dennis Publishing

PPA Unsung Hero Of The Year Award

Ian Ferrell, Logistics & Research Intelligence Team Manager, Which?

Dawn Grant, Picture Editor, Dennis Publishing

Sally Gue, Group Promotions Manager, The River Group

Vanessa Harris, Managing Editor, The Week Junior, Dennis Publishing

Anna Ingram, Head Of Marketing - Publishing, Dennis Publishing

Jas Mehay, Creative Director, TTG Media

Michael Porter, Managing Editor, Campaign, Haymarket Media

Jackie Scully, Deputy Managing Director, Think

Rachel Wallace, Senior Subscriptions Marketing Executive, TI Media

PPA Writer Of The Year Award

Peter Apps, Inside Housing, Ocean Media Group

Mick Brown, The Telegraph Magazine, Telegraph Media Group

Katie Bowman, The Sunday Times Travel Magazine, News UK

Miranda Collinge, Esquire, Hearst Magazines UK

Jonathan Heaf, GQ, The Condé Nast Publications

Catriona Innes, Cosmopolitan, Hearst Magazines UK

Graham Lawton, New Scientist

Kate Magee, Campaign, Haymarket Media

Jack Rix, BBC TopGear

Dave Rogers, Building, Assemble Media Group

Jennifer Savin, Cosmopolitan, Hearst Magazines UK

Alice Wilkinson, Waitrose & Partners Health, John Brown Media