Further judges to be announced...

Kamran Abbasi // BMJ
Andy Baker // Faversham House
Non Executive Director
Faversham House
John Barnes // William Reed
Chief Digital Offier
William Reed
Luthfa Begum // Newtrade Publishing
Head of Digital
Newtrade Publishing
Ellen Bennett // Faversham House
Publishing Director
Faversham House
Tom Broughton // Assemble Media Group
Managing Director
Assemble Media Group
Ravi Chandiramani // Mark Allen Group
MD - Education
Mark Allen Group
Ludovica D'Angelo // Total Politics
Head of Sales Operations
Total Politics
Emma Dibben // Wavemaker UK
Head of Partner Engagement
Wavemaker UK
Clare Dove // Future plc
UK Group Commercial Director
Future plc
James Gambling // Real Response Media
Chief Marketing Officer
Real Response Media
James Hewes // FIPP
President & CEO
Seema Hope // The Economist
Global Head of Consumer Research
The Economist
Sarah Jenkins // OMD
Joint Head of Display Investment
George Kipouros // Wanderlust
Editor-in-Chief & CEO
Seema Kumari // Hearst UK
Senior Director – Consumer Marketing & CRM
Hearst UK
Ronel Lehmann // Finito Education Limited
Finito Education Limited
Julian Lloyd Evans // Autovia
Executive Director
Robert Marr // Metropolis Group
Chief Executive
Metropolis Group
Tilly McAuliffe // Think
Owner & Director
Jim McGinty // Foundry
Managing Director, Western Europe and Nordics
Adeife Onwuzulike // Euromonitor
Global Diveristy Equity and Inclusion Director
Sunny Patel // Argus Media
SVP Commercial & Inside Sales
Argus Media
Daniel Pearce // TTG Media
TTG Media
Maria Pieri // APL Media
Editorial Director
APL Media
Kaushala Ratnayake // Bauer Media Group
Head of Strategy - UK Publishing
Bauer Media Group
Helen Rekhi // Time Magazine UK
Head of Subscriptions Marketing
Time Magazine UK
Mark Ritson // Mini MBA Marketing
Mini MBA Marketing
Amer Safir // The Review of Religions
Chief Editor & Manager
The Review of Religions
Michelle Sarpong // 7Stars
Head of Display, Audio & OOH Activation
Sarah Simpson // CPL One
Board Director
Kevin Sinclair // Incisive Media
Managing Director
Incisive Media
Kalpesh Solanki // Asian Trade Publications
Group Managing Editor
Asian Trade Publications
Tamsyn Spires // HELLO!
Duncan Tickell // Immediate Media
Chief Revenue Officer
Immediate Media
Ysa Urquiaga // Shard Financial Media
Head of Data and Digital Strategy
Shard Financial Media
Emily Wilson // New Scientist
New Scientist
Nina Wright // Harmsworth Media
Chief Executive Officer
Harmsworth Media