The PPA Awards champion businesses and individuals from every corner of the specialist media sector

The 27 categories recognise the innovation and outstanding work. From highly respected editors, world-class writers, marketing experts, and commercial stars, to the designs, digital products, creativity, and events that bring our brands to life.  Now it’s time to reflect on your standout work, showcase your achievements, and make sure your team gets the spotlight they deserve.

Extended entry deadline: 21 February 2024 | Eligibility period: 1 Jan 2023 – 31 Jan 2024

 PPA members and independent publishers receive additional discounts.

Reward your team for their hard work

Benchmark your business

Showcase your innovation and successes

Attract new talent

Celebrate at the event of the year